Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Krouse

David Krouse

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Krouse
"Heather at State Farm delivered stellar service to me and my family. With her extensive knowledge and expertise, she was able to exceed my expectations. She took the time to listen to our needs and quickly personalized a solution for my family."
Profile photo of Brittany Gholson

Brittany Gholson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gholson
"Mr. Johnson and his team is an awesome company to work with. Their very knowledgeable on what you may need and want to provide you with the best service that works for you. Plus I love the fact that he takes his time to call you personally and you can put a voice with the face. Not to many companies you can do that with."
Profile photo of Elaine B

Elaine B

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine B
"Great Service!! I spoke with Heather she took care of my needs on today. We have auto insurance with them, and will be switching our home insurance with them soon. Thanks for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce

Joyce

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce
"Went in for annual appointment to go over life insurance policy. Barry was very informative and helpful when going over my policies and gave great sound advice on some changes I can make, he wasn’t to pushy and very understanding! Thank you"
Profile photo of Makayla Bush

Makayla Bush

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Bush
"Marc provided helpful information while also giving phenomenal customer service. Will definitely recommend to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Alpha Crescent

Alpha Crescent

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alpha Crescent
"Id recommend Barry Johnson with State Farm to any young recent college grad looking for good customer service and inexpensive renters insurance"
Profile photo of caroline little

caroline little

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caroline little
"Marc was very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I always have such a great experience working with Barry Johnson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maximilian Joseph Oster

Maximilian Joseph Oster

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Joseph Oster
"Mr. Johnson has treated me exceptionally well throughout the last few years. Very professional and always available! G.O.A.T"
Profile photo of Brittany Layne

Brittany Layne

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Layne
"Barry Johnson’s office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable l! The staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Cox

Allison Cox

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cox
"It’s a great staff. Always helpful and there when I need them no matter the problem."
Profile photo of Butch Jasper

Butch Jasper

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Jasper
"He does a great job, you can tell he cares"
Profile photo of Jeanne Renner

Jeanne Renner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Renner
"Just realized my insurance card is outdated. I spoke to Heather, at Barry Johnson Insurance, who made my day. She emailed an updated copy to me in record time and was courteous, friendly and obviously terrific at her job. What an asset she is representing Barry Johnson Insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Howsmon

Taylor Howsmon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Howsmon
"Barry has been great and very helpful. His office has communicated everything clearly and have answered all our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Adams

Angel Adams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Adams
"Marc was very helpful in signing me and my spouse up for life insurance. He waited on the line as my husband returned home to get everything completed at one time for me. It didn’t take long at all to get the process completed. Really great customer experience!"
Profile photo of sandra miller

sandra miller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra miller
"I just recently switched to State Farm, it's been over 30 days, but my original reason for switching was to save a few dollars, but the reason I'm going to stay with them is because whenever I had a question about anything, sometimes even the smallest thing, Barry would always take time to talk with me and explain things to me, and He always made sure before we ended the call that I was happy or satisfied with the way He explained things to Me, I know that I called his office almost daily for the first week or two, and he has always been friendly and helpful, if I could have given Him 10 Stars ⭐, I would have, You're the Best Barry Johnson, and again Thank You for everything 😊"
Profile photo of Vickie Dampier

Vickie Dampier

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Dampier
"Just wanted to state that Heather Guyon at Barry Johnson State Farm is excellent at her job. She explained everything that I needed to do in order to change insurance companies. I never felt rushed and she saved me a lot of money. You’ve got a great one there Barry!"
Profile photo of Barbara Roeback

Barbara Roeback

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Roeback
"Good over view informative as well"
Profile photo of Michael Locascio

Michael Locascio

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Locascio
"Heather Guyon helped us with both homeowners and auto insurance. She did a wonderful job explaining everything in a timely and efficient manor. Can’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of Christina Nichols

Christina Nichols

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Nichols
"Excellent customer service. Saved us some money."
Profile photo of Hunter McCool

Hunter McCool

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter McCool
"Talk to Marc! He took care of my Home and Auto insurance with ease!"
Profile photo of Jeff O’Shields

Jeff O’Shields

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff O’Shields
"I needed a Canada Non-Resident Inter-Province Motor Vehicle Liability Card for some future travel to Nova Scotia. This agency took literally two minutes to email me my card! Incredibly efficient and courteous service!!! Outstanding employees who truly care about their clients!!! 👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of David Horowitz

David Horowitz

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Horowitz
"Heather Guyon from State Farm is extremely professional and did an excellent job following up as well as accomodating my insurance needs. I enjoy speaking with people who have customer empathy and Heather was great at explaining what my options were and making it work for my family. I appreciate the team at Barry Johnson agency."
Profile photo of Al Nance

Al Nance

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Nance
"Called State Farm Insurance this morning with a problem. I talked with Heather who immediately helped me with this. She was very professional and knowledgeable about my situation and what a pleasure to talk to. I wish all businesses had this type of phone courtesy with knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Kelly Dawson

Kelly Dawson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dawson
"I switched back to State Farm (not sure why we ever left) and it's the best decision we've made so far with our home & cars. Heather got me a quote within a few minutes. We were able to get better coverage at the same rate as our old policy and the rate for our cars dropped by 30 percent."
Profile photo of Niya Smith

Niya Smith

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niya Smith
"Barry Johnson and his team have been very Diligent, patient and friendly since the beginning of purchasing coverage with State Farm. We love the personable calls and texts to ensure that my family and I have a clear understanding of our coverages and any other opportunities that may exist through State Farm. We are excited to continue the relationship for many years to come, that has been built with State Farm and our Barry Johnson local team."