Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandra miller

sandra miller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra miller
"I switched to State Farm, it's been over 3 years but my original reason for switching was to save a few dollars, but the reason I'm going to stay with them is because whenever I had a question about anything, sometimes even the smallest thing, Barry would always take time to talk with me and explain things to me, and He always made sure before we ended the call that I was happy or satisfied with the way He explained things to Me, I know that I called his office almost daily for the first week or two, and he has always been friendly and helpful, if I could have given Him 10 Stars ⭐, I would have, You're the Best Barry Johnson, and again Thank You for everything 😊"
Profile photo of Stáňa Fischerová

Stáňa Fischerová

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stáňa Fischerová
"Very thankful for State Farm - great coverage & most affordable coverage for my circumstances! I've had the chance to speak with Barry, Heather, and Marc, and they are all so informative, professional, and caring! I appreciate them thoroughly addressing all my (many 🙃) questions!"
Profile photo of Shep Shaw

Shep Shaw

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shep Shaw
"Jeff was a true pleasure to work with to support insurance questions. He was professional, courteous and provided guidance on the best way to renew the insurance policy and review other policies as well. I strongly recommend Jeff and the entire team for your insurance needs !!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Sims

Jimmy Sims

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Sims
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jason Brewer

Jason Brewer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brewer
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Marc from State Farm, and it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Marc's dedication to providing exceptional customer service was evident throughout our interaction, and I couldn't be more pleased!"
Profile photo of T B

T B

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"We recently relocated to Columbia from out-of-state. Heather was super helpful (and patient!) in guiding us through South Carolina homeowners and auto insurance requirements and State Farm options. Thanks to her, we are happy Barry Johnson State Farm customers!"
Profile photo of Glenn Didyoung

Glenn Didyoung

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Didyoung
"Your customer service with a personal touch addressed all my insurance concerns...a good experience!...thanks!"
Profile photo of David Krouse

David Krouse

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Krouse
"Heather at State Farm delivered stellar service to me and my family. With her extensive knowledge and expertise, she was able to exceed my expectations. She took the time to listen to our needs and quickly personalized a solution for my family."
Profile photo of Brittany Gholson

Brittany Gholson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gholson
"Mr. Johnson and his team is an awesome company to work with. Their very knowledgeable on what you may need and want to provide you with the best service that works for you. Plus I love the fact that he takes his time to call you personally and you can put a voice with the face. Not to many companies you can do that with."
Profile photo of Elaine B

Elaine B

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine B
"Great Service!! I spoke with Heather she took care of my needs on today. We have auto insurance with them, and will be switching our home insurance with them soon. Thanks for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce

Joyce

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce
"Went in for annual appointment to go over life insurance policy. Barry was very informative and helpful when going over my policies and gave great sound advice on some changes I can make, he wasn’t to pushy and very understanding! Thank you"
Profile photo of Makayla Bush

Makayla Bush

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Bush
"Marc provided helpful information while also giving phenomenal customer service. Will definitely recommend to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Alpha Crescent

Alpha Crescent

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alpha Crescent
"Id recommend Barry Johnson with State Farm to any young recent college grad looking for good customer service and inexpensive renters insurance"
Profile photo of caroline little

caroline little

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caroline little
"Marc was very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I always have such a great experience working with Barry Johnson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maximilian Joseph Oster

Maximilian Joseph Oster

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Joseph Oster
"Mr. Johnson has treated me exceptionally well throughout the last few years. Very professional and always available! G.O.A.T"
Profile photo of Brittany Layne

Brittany Layne

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Layne
"Barry Johnson’s office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable l! The staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Allison Cox

Allison Cox

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cox
"It’s a great staff. Always helpful and there when I need them no matter the problem."
Profile photo of Butch Jasper

Butch Jasper

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Jasper
"He does a great job, you can tell he cares"
Profile photo of Jeanne Renner

Jeanne Renner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Renner
"Just realized my insurance card is outdated. I spoke to Heather, at Barry Johnson Insurance, who made my day. She emailed an updated copy to me in record time and was courteous, friendly and obviously terrific at her job. What an asset she is representing Barry Johnson Insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Howsmon

Taylor Howsmon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Howsmon
"Barry has been great and very helpful. His office has communicated everything clearly and have answered all our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Adams

Angel Adams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Adams
"Marc was very helpful in signing me and my spouse up for life insurance. He waited on the line as my husband returned home to get everything completed at one time for me. It didn’t take long at all to get the process completed. Really great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Vickie Dampier

Vickie Dampier

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Dampier
"Just wanted to state that Heather Guyon at Barry Johnson State Farm is excellent at her job. She explained everything that I needed to do in order to change insurance companies. I never felt rushed and she saved me a lot of money. You’ve got a great one there Barry!"
Profile photo of Barbara Roeback

Barbara Roeback

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Roeback
"Good over view informative as well"
Profile photo of Michael Locascio

Michael Locascio

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Locascio
"Heather Guyon helped us with both homeowners and auto insurance. She did a wonderful job explaining everything in a timely and efficient manor. Can’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of Christina Nichols

Christina Nichols

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Nichols
"Excellent customer service. Saved us some money."